Special Gem Show Tours at the Laboratory of Tree-Ring Research

Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:00am

Join us for special docent-led tours during the Tucson Gem and Mineral Show.

The following dates and times are available:

  • Monday, Jan. 29 at 10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Jan. 30 at 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jan. 31 at 2 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb. 1 at 2 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb. 2 at 10 a.m.
  • Monday, Feb. 5 at 10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb. 6 at 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Feb. 7 at 2 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb. 8 at 2 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb. 9 at 10 a.m.

All tours are free; however, reservations are required due to space limitations. Make a reservation today: Email us at outreach@ltrr.arizona.edu or call 520-621-0984.

Audience: 
All
Where
Campus: 
Main Campus
Location: 
Bryant Bannister Tree-Ring Building
Tucson, AZ
United States
US
contact info & links
Department/Unit: 
Laboratory of Tree-Ring Research
Contact Person: 
Pamela Pelletier
Contact's Phone: 
520-621-0984
Contact's Email: 

Requests for disability-related accommodations should be directed to the event's primary contact, Pamela Pelletier.