Meeting – UA Toastmasters

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jul 05 2019 except Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018.
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

The UA Toastmasters is a diverse group of individuals who wish to improve our public speaking in a fun, supportive atmosphere. You don't need to be a UA employee to join – UA students and Tucson community members are all welcome. Feel free to attend as a guest to see if this club is a good fit for you!

Hourlong meetings are held every Friday.

Audience: 
All
Where
Campus: 
Main Campus
Location: 
Education, Room 257
Tucson, AZ
United States
US
contact info & links
Contact Person: 
Courtney Coffey
Contact's Phone: 
520-621-0220
Contact's Email: 

Requests for disability-related accommodations should be directed to the event's primary contact, Courtney Coffey.