LifeLab Open Hours – Monday, Wednesday and Friday

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday 20 times except Fri Mar 08 2019.
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

LifeLab is a dynamic, supportive space where you can drop in during open hours every Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 1-4 p.m. to:

  • Explore your career options and interests
  • Discover and reflect on your strengths, passions, and skills
  • Edit and optimize your resume
  • Practice responding to common interview questions
  • Receive support for every step in your job search

For help with your resume or other job-related materials, please bring your laptop or a printed version of your materials. For discovery and career exploration, a laptop is preferred but not required.

LifeLab is located on the ground floor of the Student Union Memorial Center, Room 248, between Sabor and Core restaurants.

Audience: 
Students
Where
Campus: 
Main Campus
Location: 
Student Union Memorial Center, Room 248
Tucson, AZ
United States
US
contact info & links
Department/Unit: 
Student Engagement & Career Development
Contact Person: 
Mary Frances Kuper
Contact's Email: 

Requests for disability-related accommodations should be directed to the event's primary contact, Mary Frances Kuper.