SNRE Seminar Series

Repeats every week 15 times except Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

The School of Natural Resources and the Environment is pleased to announce the SNRE Seminar Series for the fall 2019 semester. This weekly seminar series is open to the public and occurs each Wednesday, except for Nov. 27.

For a complete schedule with topics and speakers, please visit the link below.

Audience: 
All
Where
Campus: 
Main Campus
Location: 
Environment and Natural Resources 2, Room S107
Tucson, AZ
United States
US
contact info & links
Department/Unit: 
School of Natural Resources and the Environment
Contact Person: 
Lindsey Fera
Contact's Phone: 
520-621-7264
Contact's Email: 

Requests for disability-related accommodations should be directed to the event's primary contact, Lindsey Fera.