UA Toastmasters Meetings

Repeats every week until Fri Mar 27 2020.
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 12:00pm

We would like to invite you and your friends to be our guests at one of our upcoming meetings. No reservations required, drop by and find your voice. Improve your public speaking skills in a fun and supportive atmosphere all the meanwhile building your confidence and developing leadership skills.

Visit our website, linked below, or contact Maria Cardenas at mec2@email.arizona.edu for more information. 

Hope to see you soon.


Audience: 
All
Where
Campus: 
Main Campus
Location: 
College of Education, Room 312
United States
US
contact info & links
Contact Person: 
Maria Cardenas
Contact's Phone: 
520-621-1238
Contact's Email: 

Requests for disability-related accommodations should be directed to the event's primary contact, Maria Cardenas.