Ultimate Frisbee Nighttime Pickup Games

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Mar 31 2020.
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 8:00pm

Ultimate Frisbee pickup games on the UA Mall. Beginners are welcome. Please contact to make sure we did not switch fields.

Audience: 
All
Where
Campus: 
Main Campus
Location: 
UA Mall
United States
US
contact info & links
Contact Person: 
Dirk Bernhardt
Contact's Phone: 
480-200-3603

Requests for disability-related accommodations should be directed to the event's primary contact, Dirk Bernhardt.