2015 Alumni of the Year Awards

Friday, October 23, 2015 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm

The University of Arizona Alumni Association takes great pride in saluting alumni and friends of the University of Arizona for their professional achievement, humanitarian and public service, advocacy for education, distinguished volunteerism, and service to students, the colleges, and the University of Arizona.
The 2015 Alumni of the Year Awards ceremony affords colleges an opportunity to honor and highlight their most accomplished alumni. The ceremony is free and open to the public, however, an RSVP to lori.tochihara@al.arizona.edu is required. 
The 2015 Alumni of the Year award recipients are:
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Stephen A. Martori
College of Architecture, Planning and Landscape Architecture
Arlan M. Colton
College of Education
Warren K. Jacobson
Eller College of Management
Teresa I. Briggs
College of Engineering
Kurt DelBene
College of Fine Arts
Craig Huston
The Honors College
Heather Henricks Lenkin
College of Humanities
Brandy DeVelbiss Christian
James E. Rogers College of Law
Chuck Jeannes
College of Medicine
Francisco Garcia
College of Nursing
Rebecca C. Kuhn
College of Optical Sciences
Kevin P. Thompson
College of Pharmacy
Harlan Wand
Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health
Roberto Cláudio
College of Science
Jeffrey N. Younggren
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Steven W. Lynn
UA South
Jane C. Strain 

South Ballroom, Student Union Memorial Center
1303 E. University Blvd.
Tucson , AZ
United States
Arizona US
contact info & links
Alumni Association
Contact Person: 
Alumni Association
Contact's Phone: