Deep Dish Lecture

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 06 2017 except Thu Mar 09 2017, Thu Mar 16 2017.
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 12:30pm

Deep Dish is our lunchtime speaker series that focuses on sharing and discussing LGBT-related research, community initiatives and social justice issues.

Audience: 
All
Where
Campus: 
Main Campus
Location: 
McClelland Park
Tucson , AZ
United States
Arizona US
contact info & links
Department/Unit: 
Institute for LGBT Studies
Contact Person: 
Alma
Contact's Phone: 
520-626-3431
Contact's Email: