WSIP Writing Workshops

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday 16 times.
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 2:00pm
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 2:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 2:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 2:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 2:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 2:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 2:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 2:00pm

Free writing workshops for the UA and Tucson communities! Workshops fall under four series: Career Readiness, Research Basics, The Writing Process, and Special Writing Projects. Each workshop is an independent, activity-centered class designed to introduce participants to the writing skills necessary to succeed in academic, professional and personal projects. The workshops are Mondays at 2 p.m. and Wednesdays at 10 a.m. Please register at http://wsip.arizona.edu.

Audience: 
All
Where
Campus: 
Main Campus
Location: 
WSIP Offices, Geronimo Building, Suite 200
Tucson , AZ
United States
Arizona US
contact info & links
Department/Unit: 
Writing Skills Improvement Program
Contact Person: 
Writing Skills Improvement Program
Contact's Phone: 
520-621-5849