Diversity Task Force Meeting

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the third Monday until Mon May 15 2017 except Mon Jan 16 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017. Also includes Mon Jan 23 2017.
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 9:00am
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 9:00am
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 9:00am
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 9:00am
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 9:00am

The Diversity Task Force will meet. Note: The meeting scheduled for Monday, April 17 2017 has been cancelled 

Audience: 
All
Where
Campus: 
Main Campus
Location: 
Old Main, Silver and Sage Room
Tucson , AZ
United States
Arizona US
contact info & links
Department/Unit: 
Diversity & Inclusion
Contact Person: 
Cynthia Ramirez
Contact's Phone: 
520-621-1339